My unsolicited advice to beginning bloggers

This is fantastic advice for new bloggers. I’m still only new and learning, learning, learning. But I’ve found this process very therapeutic and beneficial as I move towards a more mindful, simply life. But I will say this, my aim of my blog is to be 100% myself – after all – everyone else is already taken 😉

lifexperimentblog

Hi there, and thanks for stopping by to scan my unsolicited advice for beginning bloggers post! Now, I am well aware that this post is a bit of a risk. I am not a professional blogger, and I absolutely do not claim to have a plethora of knowledge on the subject. I definitely don’t want to come across as saying ‘blog like me’. The reason I felt compelled to write this post (and am a bit nervous as to how this will be perceived) is that, well, honestly, I’m big on  etiquette. As in – saying ‘Please’, ‘Thank you’, ‘May I’ and telling someone when they have something in their teeth. I’ve spent a lot of time cringing at posts with something in their teeth. Although I’m sure that there are plenty of people out there who cringe at some of my posts with the same vigor.

As a…

View original post 1,902 more words

Leave a Reply

