I saw a post by Amy on More Time Than Money about this challenge, and I couldn’t get it out of my mind. I was intrigued, her post inspired me, so I headed over to Nourishing Minimalism and signed up!!

IMG_1228.JPGI look around at my mess of a sewing room (At the moment it looks like I’ve been robbed, especially after orders, Christmas, school holidays and general neglect). And I know that I am already going to be able to smash out these 2017 items. I will start here. Items will be sold, given away (Donated) or trashed. They will all count.

I’ve printed out 2 copies of the checklist, one is 2x A4 size pages, the other is 2 to a page so I can add it into my Kikki K journal to keep me on track. I’ve mentioned before how I feel less stressed with less stuff to maintain and I think this challenge will give me the kick up the bum I need to get a start.

 

Motivation is at a high, sewing room, here I come!!!!

Christine xx

2 thoughts on “Decluttering 2017 items in 2017.

    1. It’s so overwhelming. And thanks for helping me discover it! Already got rid of 20 items! It was a breeze!!! And that’s in between some sewing!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

